Stefan Michel

T +49 8386 959870 | M
michel@wiif.com

Christoph Schulte-Drevenack

T +49 8386 9598720 | M +49 176 24872928
schulte-drevenack@wiif.com

Konstantin Andreas Feustel

T +49 8386 9598710 | M +49 171 5650099
feustel@wiif.com |

Magdalena Nöß

T | M +49 151 22346271
noess@wiif.com

Matthias Wendorf

T +49 8386 9598711 | M +49 172 7353032
wendorf@wiif.com |

Steffi Koch

T +49 8386 9598760 | M +49 152 21650565
koch@wiif.com

Philipp Reissmann

T +49 8386 9598770 | M +49 175 5143800
reissmann@wiif.com |